General Terms and Conditions of Business (AGB)

A. General
1. contracting party

Contracts are concluded with AGM Mobile Switzerland, EP Plüss GmbH, (hereinafter referred to as AGM Mobile Switzerland), Dorfstrasse 8, 5745 Safenwil, Managing Director: Hans Peter Plüss, Company Identification Number (UID): CHE-108.425.088, E-mail:, sales@agmmobile.ch, Tel.: 062 / 788 40 00.

You can reach our customer service

Tuesday: 09:00-12:00, 13:30-18:30
Wednesday: 09:00-12:00, 13:30-18:30
Thursday: 13:30-18:30, 09:00-12:00
Friday: 09:00-12:00, 13:30-18:30

Saturday: 09:00-16:00 under the telephone number: 062 / 788 40 00

2. scope of application

Currently AGM Mobile Switzerland only ships goods within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, so the delivery address must be in Switzerland or the Principality of Liechtenstein.

3. consumers and entrepreneurs

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed. An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of his commercial or independent professional activity.

B. Purchase of goods
1. prices, shipping, delivery and collection

For orders in the AGM Mobile Switzerland Webshop, the prices listed in the offer at the time of ordering apply. The prices quoted are final prices in Swiss francs, i.e. they include all price components and statutory VAT. Unless otherwise agreed, shipping or delivery is free of charge. AGM Mobile Switzerland does not charge any additional costs for using the payment methods. There are no other taxes or costs.

2 Conclusion of contract, contract language, quantities

2.1 The presentation of the articles does not constitute a legally binding offer, but an invitation to the Customer to make a binding offer to AGM Mobile Switzerland. On the order page, the Customer can check his entry once again. By clicking on the button "Order for a fee", the Customer completes the ordering process. The customer has thus placed a binding order. The process can be cancelled at any time by closing the browser window. On the individual pages, the customer will also receive further information, for example on correction options. After receipt of his order in the online shop, the customer automatically receives an e-mail confirming his order.

2.2 The contract language is German.

3. availability of goods, delivery and collection
3.1 The articles displayed in the online shop are marked with an availability indication and delivery or collection time.
3.2 If not all the products ordered are in stock, AGM Mobile Switzerland is entitled to make them available in part.
3.3 If the customer is an entrepreneur, the risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the goods is transferred to the customer when the goods are handed over to the commissioned logistics partner.
3.4 If the customer is not able to collect the order himself, he can authorise a third person to do so. A collection authorization, the service e-mail "Confirmation for collection" and a valid identification document are required for collection.

4. storage possibility, inspection of the contract text
The customer can view these terms and conditions on the online shop page. Furthermore, the customer can print out or save these GTC by using the function of his Internet browser provided for this purpose. The customer can save his order data the data summarized on the last page of the order process in the online shop using the functions of his browser. After completion of the order, an automatic order confirmation is sent by e-mail to the address provided by the customer. EP: saves the text of the contract and sends the order data by e-mail. The customer can view past orders in his customer account.

5. terms of payment
Payment methods:

5.1 Advance payment:

You can make the advance payment to our postal or bank account. After you have completed your order in our web shop, you will receive an order confirmation from us by e-mail with the postal and bank details.

5.2 invoice:

For companies, schools and authorities we are happy to deliver against invoice (10 days net). For companies we need a valid excerpt from the commercial register. After a credit check has been carried out, corporate customers will be supplied against invoice.

5.3 Credit cards:

VISA & MasterCard

5.4 TWINT: Fast and convenient payment for fast delivery.

5.5 Cash payment / collection:

By arrangement, you can also pick up and pay for the goods ordered in the WebShop at our premises in Safenwil (AG).

5.2 If you pay by credit card, the amount will be debited at the time of the order.

6. right of withdrawal
A right of withdrawal by the customer is excluded to the extent permitted by law. 

7. warranty
7.1 The statutory warranty regulations apply. The statutory warranty claims expire after two years. If the customer buys as an entrepreneur, the claims arising from the statutory warranty provisions shall become statute-barred after one year.

7.2 The customer's statutory warranty claims shall remain unaffected in the event of the existence of a guarantee for the goods ordered.

7.3 The shipping or handling costs within the guarantee and warranty period are subject to charges and are to be borne by the customer.

8. reservation of title

The goods remain the property of AGM mobile Switzerland, EP Plüss GmbH until full payment has been received. 

9. liability
Claims of the customer for damages are excluded to the extent permitted by law. This shall not affect liability for the breach of obligations, the fulfilment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and on the observance of which the customer may regularly rely. In case of slightly negligent violation of these contractual obligations, EP: Plüss GmbH is liable, as far as legally permissible, only for the contract-typical, foreseeable damage.
 
10. final provisions
10.1 These General Terms and Conditions of Business are subject exclusively to Swiss law to the exclusion of the UN Sales Convention.

10.2 If a provision is or becomes void, the remaining provisions shall remain in full force and effect. The invalid provision shall be replaced by the statutory provisions, if any.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedigungen (AGB)

A. Allgemein

1. Vertragspartner

Verträge kommen zustande mit AGM Mobile Switzerland, EP Plüss GmbH,  (nachfolgend AGM Mobile Switzerland genannt), Dorfstrasse 8, 5745 Safenwil, Geschäftsführer: Hans Peter Plüss, Unternehmens-Identifikationsnummer (UID): CHE-108.425.088, E-mail:, sales@agmmobile.ch, Tel.: 062 / 788 40 00.

Unseren Kundendienst erreichen Sie

Dienstag:      09:00-12:00, 13:30-18:30
Mittwoch:      09:00-12:00, 13:30-18:30
Donnerstag:  13:30-18:30, 09:00-12:00
Freitag:         09:00-12:00, 13:30-18:30

Samstag: 09:00-16:00 unter der Telefonnummer: 062 / 788 40 00

2. Geltungsbereich

Derzeit versendet AGM Mobile Switzerland nur Waren innerhalb der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein, daher muss sich die Lieferadresse in der Schweiz oder im Fürstentum Liechtenstein befinden.

3. Konsumenten und Unternehmer

Konsument ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschliesst, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäftes in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

B. Kauf von Waren

1. Preise, Versand, Lieferung und Abholung

Für Bestellungen im AGM Mobile Switzerland Webshop gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung im Angebot aufgeführten Preise. Die angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise in Schweizer Franken, das heisst sie beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile sowie die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, ist der Versand bzw. die Lieferung kostenlos. AGM Mobile Switzerland berechnet für die Verwendung der Zahlungsarten keine zusätzlichen Kosten. Weitere Steuern und Kosten fallen nicht an.

2. Vertragsschluss, Vertragssprache, Mengen

2.1 Die Darstellung der Artikel stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung an den Kunden dar, AGM Mobile Switzerland ein verbindliches Angebot zu unterbreiten. Auf der Bestellseite kann der Kunde seine Eingabe noch einmal überprüfen. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „kostenpflichtig bestellen“ schliesst der Kunde den Bestellvorgang ab. Damit hat der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung abgegeben. Der Vorgang lässt sich jederzeit durch das Schliessen des Browser-Fensters abbrechen. Auf den einzelnen Seiten erhält der Kunde im Übrigen weitere Informationen, wie beispielsweise zu Korrekturmöglichkeiten. Nach Eingang seiner Bestellung im Online-Shop erhält der Kunde automatisch eine E-Mail, die seine Bestellung bestätigt.

2.2 Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

3. Warenverfügbarkeit, Lieferung und Abholung

3.1 Die im Onlineshop dargestellten Artikel sind mit einer Verfügbarkeitsangabe und Liefer- bzw. Abholzeitangebe gekennzeichnet.
3.2 Sollten nicht alle bestellten Produkte vorrätig sein, so ist AGM Mobile Switzerland zur Teilbereitstellung berechtigt.
3.3 Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware mit Übergabe an den beauftragten Logistikpartner an den Kunden über.
3.4 Sollte dem Kunden nicht selber die Abholung der Bestellung möglich sein, so kann er dazu eine dritte Person bevollmächtigen. Für die Abholung sind eine Abholvollmacht, die Service-E-Mail „Bestätigung zur Abholung“ und ein gültiges Ausweisdokument erforderlich.

 

4. Speichermöglichkeit, Einsicht in den Vertragstext

Der Kunde kann diese AGB auf der Onlineshop-Seite einsehen. Ferner kann der Kunde diese AGB ausdrucken oder speichern, indem er die hierzu vorgesehene Funktion seines Internetbrowsers nutzt. Der Kunde kann seine Bestelldaten die auf der letzten Seite des Bestellablaufs im Onlineshop zusammengefassten Daten mit Hilfe der Funktionen seines Browsers speichern. Nach Abschluss der Bestellung wird per E-Mail eine automatische Bestellbestätigung an die vom Kunden angegebene Adresse versendet. EP: speichert den Vertragstext und sendet die Bestelldaten per E-Mail zu. Vergangene Bestellungen kann der Kunde in seinem Kundenkonto einsehen.

 

5. Zahlungsbedingungen

Zahlungsarten:

5.1 Vorauszahlung:

Sie können die Vorauszahlung auf unser Post- oder Bankkonto tätigen. Nachdem Sie in unserem Web-Shop Ihre Bestellung abgeschlossen haben, erhalten Sie von uns per e-Mail eine Auftragsbestätigung mit den Post- und Bankdaten.

5.2 Rechnung:

Für Firmen, Schulen und Behörden liefern wir gerne gegen Rechnung (10 Tage rein netto). Von Firmen benötigen wir einen gültigen Handelsregisterauszug. Nach erfolgter Kreditprüfung werden Firmenkunden gegen Rechnung beliefert.

5.3 Kreditkarten:

VISA & MasterCard

5.4 TWINT: Rasche und bequeme Zahlung für schnelle Auslieferung.

5.5 Barzahlung / Abholung:

Sie können nach Absprache die im WebShop bestellte Ware auch bei uns in Safenwil (AG) abholen und bezahlen.

 

5.2 Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Abbuchung zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

 

6. Rücktrittsrecht

Ein Rücktrittsrecht des Kunden wird soweit gesetzlich zulässig ausgeschlossen.

 

7. Gewährleistung

7.1 Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsvorschriften. Die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsansprüche verjähren nach zwei Jahren. Wenn der Kunde als Unternehmer kauft, so verjähren die Ansprüche aus den gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen nach einem Jahr.

7.2 Die gesetzlichen Mängelansprüche des Kunden bleiben im Falle des Bestehens einer Garantie für die bestellte Ware unberührt.
7.3 Die Versand- bzw. Handlingskosten innerhalb der Garantie- und Gewährleistungsfrist sind kostenpflichtig und durch den Kunden zu tragen.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von AGM mobile Switzerland, EP Plüss GmbH 

9. Haftung

Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz werden soweit gesetzlich zulässig ausgeschlossen. Unberührt bleibt die Haftung für die Verletzung von Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemässe Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmässig vertrauen darf. Bei der leicht fahrlässigen Verletzung dieser Vertragspflichten haftet EP: Plüss GmbH soweit gesetzlich zulässig nur für den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden. 

10. Schlussbestimmungen

10.1 Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unterliegen ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

10.2 Sollte eine Bestimmung nichtig sein oder werden, bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen in vollem Umfang wirksam. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung treten – soweit vorhanden – die gesetzlichen Regelungen.