Imprint:

Responsible for agmmobile.ch

AGM Mobile Switzerland
EP: Plüss GmbH
Dorfstrasse 8
5745 Safenwil
Phone: 062 / 788 40 00
E-mail: sales@agmmobile.ch

Company identification number (UID): CHE-108.425.088

Managing Director: Hans Peter Plüss

Copyrights
All contributions, texts, pictures, graphics, files and other contents published on this website are subject to copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. All rights and translations are reserved.
Reproductions of any kind may only be made with the written permission of AGM Mobile Switzerland, EP:Plüss GmbH. We would like to point out that some of the images contained on the websites are subject to the copyright of third parties.

 

References and links

We accept no liability for the content of third-party websites which may be linked to the AGM Mobile website. Please note that we have no influence on the design and content of the pages to which our website is linked or which link to our website. The operators of the linked sites are solely responsible for the content of their sites. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction for disputes arising from or in connection with the use of this website shall be exclusively Swiss law. The ordinary courts of the Canton of Aargau have exclusive jurisdiction.

 

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction
Disputes arising from or in connection with the use of this website shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law. The ordinary courts of the Canton of Aargau shall have exclusive jurisdiction. (District Court Zofingen (AG)

Liability

AGM Mobile Switzerland makes every effort to keep the information on this website accurate and up-to-date. However, no responsibility is taken for the completeness, topicality and correctness of the information provided. We reserve the right to make changes to the scope of supply or services. Provided that there are no mandatory legal regulations to the contrary, we are not liable for damage caused as a result of using the information presented on our pages. The offers on this website are not binding and AGM Mobile Switzerland, EP Plüss GmbH, reserves the right to reject orders. We also expressly reserve the right to change, supplement or delete parts or our entire offer without prior notice.

Impressum:

Verantwortlich für agmmobile.ch

AGM Mobile Switzerland
EP: Plüss GmbH
Dorfstrasse 8
5745 Safenwil
Tel.: 062 / 788 40 00
E-mail: sales@agmmobile.ch

Unternehmens-Identifikationsnummer (UID): CHE-108.425.088

Geschäftsführer: Hans Peter Plüss

Urheberrechte
Alle auf dieser Website erschienenen Beiträge, Texte, Bilder, Graphiken, Dateien und weiteren Inhalte unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Alle Rechte und Übersetzungen sind vorbehalten.

Reproduktionen, gleich welcher Art, dürfen nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung der AGM Mobile Switzerland, EP:Plüss GmbH vorgenommen werden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass auf den Websites enthaltene Bilder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.

 

Verweise und Verlinkungen

Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Inhalte von Websites Dritter, welche mit der AGM Mobile Website via Links verbunden sein können. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und den Inhalt der Seiten haben, mit denen unsere Website verlinkt ist oder welche auf unsere Website weiterverlinken. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand auf Streitigkeiten, welche aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieser Website entstehen, findet ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht Anwendung. Die ordentlichen Gerichte des Kantons Aargau sind ausschliesslich zuständig.

 

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Auf Streitigkeiten, welche aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieser Website entstehen, findet ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht Anwendung. Die ordentlichen Gerichte des Kantons Aargau sind ausschliesslich zuständig. (Bezirksgericht Zofingen (AG)

 

Haftung

AGM Mobile Switzerland ist stets bemüht, die Informationen auf dieser Website genau und aktuell zu halten. Es wird jedoch keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Korrektheit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen übernommen. Änderungen des Liefer- oder Leistungsumfangs bleiben vorbehalten. Sofern keine zwingenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften entgegenstehen, haften wir nicht für Schäden, die infolge der Nutzung der auf unseren Seiten dargebotenen Informationen verursacht wurden. Die Angebote auf dieser Website sind nicht verbindlich und AGM Mobile Switzerland, EP Plüss GmbH, behält sich das Recht vor, Bestellungen zurückzuweisen. Wir behalten uns zudem ausdrücklich vor, Teile oder unser Gesamtangebot ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen.