Shipping:
For deliveries within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein the following shipping costs are charged per order:

Pick up on site: free of charge

Parcel delivery:

Switzerland CHF 9.50

From CHF 250.00 the delivery is free of charge.   

If partial quantities of an order are not available at the time of ordering, the subsequent delivery of products will be free of charge.

The delivery is carried out by DHL Express or the Swiss Post. With the e-mail about the shipment notification of your order you will be informed about the logistics partner and your shipment number, if available.

Quality delivery (delivery to the place of installation and performance of services):

You can find information about our delivery services here.

Delivery times
In stock

This article is available in our shop and can be picked up during the mentioned shop opening hours.

Available in about 1 - 2 working days

This article is available in our warehouse and can be shipped promptly. The shipping time for this article is within 1 working day for orders placed before 16:30, and within 2 working days for orders placed after 16:30.

Delivery time

The period for delivery shall commence on the day following the conclusion of the contract and shall end with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday recognised by law at the place of delivery, the next working day shall replace such day.

If several articles are ordered within the framework of one order, for which different delivery times apply, the goods will be sent as a complete delivery in one joint shipment, unless otherwise agreed. In this case, the delivery time for the complete delivery is the delivery time that applies to the article in the order with the longest delivery time.

Versand:

Für Lieferungen innerhalb der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein fallen pro Bestellung folgende Versandkosten an:

Abholung vor Ort: kostenlos

Paketversand:

Schweiz CHF 9.50

Ab CHF 250.- erfolgt die Lieferung versandkostenfrei.   

Wenn Teilmengen eines Auftrages zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung nicht lieferbar sind, erfolgt die Nachlieferung von Produkten kostenlos.

Die Zustellung erfolgt durch DHL Express oder die Schweizer Post. Mit der E-Mail über die Versandbenachrichtigung Ihrer Bestellung werden Sie über den Logistikpartner und Ihre Sendungsnummer informiert, sofern diese vorliegt.

Qualitätslieferung (Lieferung zum Aufstellort und Durchführung von Serviceleistungen):

Informationen zu unseren Lieferservices finden Sie hier.

Lieferzeiten

Auf Lager

Dieser Artikel ist in unserem Geschäft vorhanden und kann zu den genannten Ladenöffnungszeiten abgeholt werden.

Verfügbar in ca. 1 - 2 Arbeitstagen

Dieser Artikel ist in unserem Lager verfügbar und kann zeitnah versandt werden. Die Versandlaufzeit für diesen Artikel beträgt für Bestellungen, welche bis 16:30 Uhr erfolgen, innert 1 Arbeitstag, bei Bestellungen, welche nach 16:30 Uhr erfolgt innert 2 Arbeitstage.

Lieferfrist

Die Frist für die Lieferung beginnt am Tag nach Vertragsschluss zu laufen und endet mit dem Ablauf des letzten Tages der Frist. Fällt der letzte Tag der Frist auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder einen am Lieferort gesetzlich anerkannten Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle eines solchen Tages der nächste Arbeitstag.

Werden im Rahmen einer Bestellung mehrere Artikel bestellt, für die unterschiedliche Lieferzeiten gelten, wird die Ware als Komplettlieferung in einer gemeinsamen Sendung versendet, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist. In diesem Fall gilt für die Komplettlieferung die Lieferzeit, die für den Artikel der Bestellung mit der längsten Lieferzeit gilt.